Sunday, March 2, 2014

The difference between BJP and AAP

The difference between two parties:


Ex Army Chief Joins BJP (Gen V.K Singh)
Ex RAW Chief Joins BJP (Sanjeev Tripathi)
Ex-Mumbai Police chief joins BJP (Satyapal Singh)
Ex Naval Chief is going to join BJP soon. (Admiral DK Joshi)


Naxal Sympathisers joins AAP. (Kamal Mitra Chenoy)
Maoist sympathizer joins AAP. (Soni Sori)
Kashmiri Sepratist sympathizer Arundhati Roy's mother Mary Roy joins AAP.

Choice is yours, whether to go with Nationalists or with Anti Nationals.

AAP = Anti National Party.

No comments:

Post a Comment

150000 cows to be killed VEDIC HUMPED COW IS NEVER INFECT...